Skip to content
Gov Banner

Article III The Governing Body

Article III of our Constitution establishes the Governing Body of the Flandreau Santee. Section 1 places the day to day operation in the hands of an Executive Council that consists of President, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer with four Trustees all elected to staggered 4 year terms by the membership as defined by Article III Section 2 of our Constitution. Below are links to our Constitution, our Executive Council, Judiciary, Attorney General and Law Enforcement.